"When The Trumpet Shall Sound"

Soloist: John Daniel

To order, please click here for CD or Cassette

Play (RealMedia)
Download (RealMedia) Time
1. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 444KB 2:55
2. Jesus Shall Reign/ Shine Jesus Shine 458KB 2.56
3. All Your Anxiety 590KB 3:48
4. Down From His Glory 514KB 3:18
5. Beneath The Cross of Jesus 480KB 3:05
6. All Hail The Power of Jesus Name 438KB 2:48
7. The Solid Rock 360KB 2:18
8. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah/ O God Our Help 479KB 3:06
9. Jesus The Very Thought Of Thee 338KB 2:09
10. I Am His And He Is Mine 637KB 4:01